top of page
wcma2XbhvbJ8XVj8jBSf9pIbn8c

What happens next ?...

Website sponsored by ...

Miners Arts and Music Community Centre, Moston, Manchester.

Details via "Sponsors" section of drop-down box on "Welcome" page

Congress Dates

(Click relevant link for further information)

2024

Fri 19 Jly        Swinton Blitz                (See below)

Thr 25 Jul      British Championships (at Hull)

Fri 2 Aug       Swinton                         (See below)

Fri 9 Aug       Lancaster

Fri 16 Aug     Manchester

Sat 24 Aug    Leyland

Sat 31 Aug   Darnall/Handsworth Rapid (Sheffield)

Sat 5 Oct       Sheffield

Fri 25 Oct      Scarborough

Sa 23 Nov     Derbyshire  (at Nottingham)

2024 Summer Camps.jpg
    English Primary Schools' Chess Association
                                (EPSCA)


                                 2024-25

Sat   8 March 2025   Under-9s' Zonal Qualifiers
Sat 15 March 2025   Under-11s' Zonal Qualifiers
Sat 22 March 2025   Under-11s' Girls' Final
Sat 29 March 2025   Under-11s' Final
Sat 26 April 2025      Under-9s' Final

Click on the link below to access the English Chess Federation's calendar of tournaments throughout the country.

   2023-24 DELANCEY UK CHESS CHALLENGE

                 Sat/Sun 21/22 September
                           CHALLENGERS
           Town Centre Hotel, Northampton

                    Sat/Sun 12/13 October
                              TERAFINAL
    Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire
2024 19 July Swinton.jpeg
Cartoon.jpeg
2024 2 Aug Swinton.jpeg
bottom of page